Holiday Dates and Important Dates available now!

Holiday Dates and Important Dates available now!

Details

Please see below a full list of dates for your diary. This can always be found <a href="holiday-dates.html">www.culcrowps.org.uk/holiday-dates</a>.

<h2>Autumn Term</h2>

<p> New 2016/17 term begins Wednesday 31st August 2016 at 8.45am. </p>

<p> <strong>Mid Term Break</strong><br> Finish at noon on Friday 28th October 2016.<br> School closed Monday 31st October 2016 until Friday 4th November 2016 inclusive.<br> School reopens on Monday 7th November 2016. </p>

<p> <strong>End of Term</strong><br> Finish at noon on Wednesday 21st December 2016.<br> School closed Thursday 22nd December 2016 until Wednesday 4th January 2017 inclusive.<br> School reopens on Thursday 5th January 2017. </p>

<h2>Spring Term</h2> <p> New term begins Thursday 5th January 2017 at 8.45am. </p>

<p> <strong>Mid Term Break</strong><br> Finish at noon on Wednesday 15th February 2017.<br> School closed Thursday 16th February 2017 until Tuesday 21st February 2017 inclusive.<br> School reopens Wednesday 22nd February 2017. </p>

<p> <strong>End of Term</strong><br> Finish at noon on Wednesday 12th April 2017.<br> School closed Thursday 13th April 2017 until Friday 21st April 2017 inclusive.<br> School reopens Monday 24th April 2017. </p>

<h2>Summer Term</h2>

<p> New term begins Monday 24th April 2017 at 8.45am. </p> <p> <strong>May Break</strong><br> School closed Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd May 2017.<br> School reopens Wednesday 4th May 2017. </p>

<p> <strong>Mid Term Break</strong><br> Finish at noon on Friday 26th May 2017.<br> School closed Monday 29th May 2017 until Friday 2nd June 2017 inclusive.<br> School reopens Monday 5th June 2017. </p>

<p> <strong>End of School Year</strong><br> Finish at noon on Friday 30th June 2017. </p> <p>Can I remind parents that pupils should not be taken out of school during term time. Our holiday dates are carefully planned to facilitate family holiday opportunities.</p>

<br>

<h2>SCHOOL EVENTS 2016</h2> <ul> <li>Harvest Assembly - Friday 28th October 2016</li> <li>Tea With Santa - Saturday 10th December 2016</li> <li>School Christmas Event at Aghadowey Church Hall - Tuesday 13th December 2016</li> <li>Prize Morning at Aghadowey Church Hall - Friday 23rd June 2017</li> </ul> <br>

For more events please see School Updates.